Wed Dev Kev Reviews

Reviews For
Web Dev Kev

Kev was recommended to me and having worked with him I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others. I wanted my website to be rebuilt in Wordpress and he's taken care of everything. I'm not a technical person but I know I'm in safe hands - he thinks of everything! I've also moved my monthly hosting to Kev and I know he can help me evolve and improve my website in the future.
Jo Woods Avatar
Jo Woods
12/08/2023
Shannon Smith Avatar
Shannon Smith
10/08/2023
Emailed Kev about some website upgrading. Responsed within 24-hours with some knowledgeable and impartial advice. Very friendly and and helpful. Haven't had a chance to use his service as yet but is someone I'll be following up with soon
Giuseppe Cocozza Avatar
Giuseppe Cocozza
9/08/2023
Kevin did some work on my website a few months ago which I was really pleased with. At this point my website was being hosted by a large company, however I recently found out they had gone bust, leaving their customers unable to sign into their accounts! I had no clue what to do (and always find these sorts of things stressful), so I contacted Kevin again. Thankfully he sorted eveything out, very quickly and efficently, so my website was up and running again in no time at all! He explained everything he needed to do, in a way that I was able to understand. I have now also changed my hosting to Kevin, which means I don't need to worry about things, as I know its all in safe hands and that the support is there when I need it. Thank you Kevin for all your help!
Catherine James Avatar
Catherine James
6/30/2023
Kevin helped me with getting a professional website as my last so called professional provider sabotaged it and the website was a mess, Kevin was professional in transformation of my site and was very patient with me. He is one of the best that I know and will recommend him to anyone that wants a website to be proud of.
Jason Smith Avatar
Jason Smith
10/03/2022
Shelle Fantastic Avatar
Shelle Fantastic
7/03/2022
Kevin is professional, timely and always provides good technical solutions. He understands the brief and problem, and works on fixing bugs, developing my Wordpress website with professionalism. He is very responsive to my emails and helps to resolve challenges putting my mind at rest instantly. Thank you Kevin for providing brilliant technical support and service!
Lily Cheng Avatar
Lily Cheng
7/03/2022
I've worked with Kevin on a brand new website project over the last few months and he has been a joy to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, approachable and very responsive to the questions or requests I had. He had some excellent ideas on how to incorporate certain parts within the website and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new website!
Sports Club Manager Avatar
Sports Club Manager
7/03/2022
We have used Kevin for approximately 2 years and we are so grateful to have found him. He is really efficient, friendly, approachable, really knows his stuff and responds immediately. Just what we need. Wouldn’t use anyone else and highly recommend
Lowri Huddleston Avatar
Lowri Huddleston
1/22/2022
As a graphic designer working with Kevin on a website project for my client I can 100% recommend him to anyone. Communication throughout the project was perfect and he made the development process a joy with his professionalism and expertise. It's not a one-way street either, Kevin often makes suggestions to improve the functionality of the site that are extremely easy to go with! No task was too big or too small, no request too daft and his patience and value throughout the project was very welcome. This was my first collaboration with Kevin but it definitely won't be the last!
Kar Lee Avatar
Kar Lee
10/17/2021
Kev has launched my new website and I have found him incredibly patient, accommodating and professional. I would recommend him to the hilt and he is the only web- guru that I will now use!
Polly Lee Avatar
Polly Lee
10/17/2021
My Web Site had been neglected for quite a few years, I hadn't realised how much out of date and slow it was, I contacted Kev and within a few weeks, he updated it by 5 versions of Word press, added security, algorithms, a new uploader, new design and functionality. I have been contacted by many more clients now because the site is up to date and runs like a dream, TOP class work from a genuine friendly professional guy, If you want to be VERY IMPRESSED use Kev
Dave Porter Avatar
Dave Porter
8/17/2021
Would highly recommend Kev. Really pleased with my website and Kev was really helpful and patient with me with all my strange requests and the amount of times something had to be tweaked or changed. Really good value for money and I will be recommending him to everyone.
Sally Walker Avatar
Sally Walker
8/17/2021
Kevin is super helpful and knowledgeable. From the very beginning he was easy to work with and I am so happy with my website.I can’t recommend Kevin highly enough. Thank you!
Jessica Barton Avatar
Jessica Barton
1/17/2021
Kevin has produced two websites for me. Both websites have been delivered on time, within budget and with Kevin's professional and creative flair. Kevin is very easy to work with and is a genuinely nice guy. I would definitely recommend him and those who have seen our websites have been very impressed!
Dean Pallett Avatar
Dean Pallett
1/17/2021
Always helpful, and timely. Great service
Claire Murray Avatar
Claire Murray
1/17/2021
I got in touch with Kevin to help with some updates to my website that were causing it to crash. Despite living in the complete opposite end of the country communications were excellent and Kevin quickly took a copy of the site to identify the problem and find a solution without affecting the live site.He did this quickly while keeping me informed before updating the live site very safely.His pricing is unbelievable value, completing the job for a fraction of the price companies would charge exactly the reason I sought freelance help.I'd have absolutely no hesitation recommending or using Kevins services again in the future, thank you!
Pete Lumsden Avatar
Pete Lumsden
1/17/2021
Kevin has played a huge role in the development of my business since lockdown. His support has been phenomenal in the re build of my website, alongside the technical support I’ve needed with my booking site, email campaigns and general marketing requirements. I have nothing whatsoever to pick fault in with Kevin’s service, he’s prompt and professional and always seems to find a way to resolve any technological issue or problem I throw in his direction... regularly!!! I’m so pleased I was referred to Kevin! Thank you!!
Rebecca Squires Avatar
Rebecca Squires
1/17/2021
Kevin is brilliant! He has helped me set up 2 business websites, moved them from my very tech challenged attempts at Wix, over to much more slick and professional looking sites on WordPress, which can now take memberships, link to Instagram and upload videos etc. My SEO has also improved. Nothing is too silly a question for him, he is super quick and helpful, as well as being affordable for a new business start up! I highly recommend him!
Marion MacDonald Avatar
Marion MacDonald
1/17/2021
I have used Kevin build 2 websites for me now and have been continuously impressed with his personability, professionalism and responsiveness.I would be more than happy to recommend Kevin to anyone looking for a new website.
Anthony Groom Avatar
Anthony Groom
1/17/2021
Kev is amazing!!! I was at the very beginning of opening my first business and Kev was very understanding putting things into basic terms for me to understand as I was a complete novice. No baffling like other web designers He made it so easy. I felt at ease from the first email. Thank you, if I could give more stars I would!!!
SF Hair ltd Avatar
SF Hair ltd
1/17/2020
Working with Kevin is super easy and he really listens to what you want. He is always on hand to help with any design ideas, hosting, challenges and more. I would highly recommend using his services.
Patrick Fox Avatar
Patrick Fox
1/17/2020
Keven is excellent - always on hand to make updates to my website or answer any questions and really helped me out when I was having issues with my old website and hosting - needless to say... I now use Kevin!!
Miss A.M.I Avatar
Miss A.M.I
1/17/2020
Fab! Kevin and I started working around a year ago and he's just great. Having someone with this great attitude and ability has allowed us to do so much more with our sites and online marketing. We'll be dealing with Kevin for years to come!
Stuart Holditch Avatar
Stuart Holditch
1/17/2020

Get In Touch

Do you need a website or some help with your current site, maybe just a tidy up?

A brand new site or managed WordPress Hosting?

Get in touch and see how I can help.

    Get In Touch

    Do you need a website or some help with your current site, maybe just a tidy up?

    A brand new site or managed Wordpress Hosting?

    Get in touch and see how I can help.

      Scroll to Top